327.jpg

WOMEN'S BIZ NET

Promoting the Professional and Personal growth of the Barrington Area Female Workforce.


2015 Committee


Suzanne Luby |@ properties | The Luby Group 
 

847-382-3600


suzanne@thelubygroup.com


 

Barbara Alvarez | Barrington Area Library


847-382-1300


balvarez@balibrary.com
 


Charlotte Neault | Barrington Bank & Trust Co., N.A.


847-842-4500


cneault@barringtonbank.com 

 


Melinda McElroy | billet-doux


773-551-4685

melinda@couturestationery.com



Ellaine Sambo-Reyther | BMO Harris Bank Barrington

847-382-5800

ellaine.sambo@bmo.com


Alicia Holmes | Design by Alicia


224-210-2947


Alicia@designbyalicia.com



Ilona House | Hoffman Estates Animal Hospital

847-310-8668 

ilona.house@heanimalhospital.com


Lori Elo  | Print By Numbers, LLC

847-756-0888 

lori@printbynumbers.com


Peggy Curran | Proforma Century Promotions


847-639-4259


peggy.curran@proforma.com

 

 

 

 

 

 




WBN 2015 Calendar One Page for Website.jpg