327.jpg

WOMEN'S BIZ NET

Promoting the Professional and Personal growth of the Barrington Area Female Workforce.


2014 Committee

Suzanne Luby | The Luby Group | @ properties

847-382-3600

suzanne@thelubygroup.com

 

Charlotte Neault | Barrington Bank & Trust

847-842-4500

cneault@barringtonbank.com

 

Jill Loof | Signs By Tomorrow

847-255-0123

jlooff@yahoo.com

 

Peggy Curran | Proforma Century Promotions

847-639-4259

peggy.curran@proforma.com

 

Alicia Holmes | Design by Alicia

224-210-2947

Alicia@designbyalicia.com

 

Sue Foley | Posh Services

847-977-7713

sfoley1988@sbcglobal.net

 

Barbara Alvarez | Barrington Area Library

847-382-1300

balvarez@balibrary.com

 

 

 

 



2014 Calendar

All WBN luncheons are held on Thursdays at:

 

The Garlands of Barrington

1000 Garland Way, Barrington 

11:30 - 12:00pm  Registration & Networking

12:00 - 1:30pm  Lunch & Speaker

 *Registration available online

2014 Schedule

January 23 - Savor the Day

February 27 - Heart Disease and Women

March 27 - 3 Magic Bullet Points to Market Your Business

April 24 - Running a Successful Non-Profit

May 29 - ATHENA Int'l Awards Show

June 26 - What Our Teeth Tell About Us

(no meeting in July)

August 28 - TBA

September 25 - Michele Knight, Author of Women CEOs of America

October 30 - Cooking Demonstration by Chef Brittany Karsokas

November 20 - Barrington Bliss Holiday Luncheon & EXPO